Class A All State girls basketball team

By  | 

Class A All State First team

Paige Shy, Huntington St. Joe, Sr. (captain)
Eden Gainer, Wheeling Central, Jr.
Madeline Huffman, Parkersburg Catholic, Jr.
Dena Jarrells, Huntington St. Joe, Sr.
Bailee Adkins, Huntington St. Joe, Jr.
Aaliyah Brunny, Parkersburg Catholic, So.
Reagan Sharp, Trinity, Sr.
Gavin Pivont, Summers County, So.

Class A All State Second team

Terra Kuhn, Tucker County, Jr. (captain)
Kyndra Pilant, Magnolia, Jr.,
Taylor Isaac, Summers County, So.
Mady Winters, Magnolia, So.
Kaylee Reinbeau, Wheeling Central, Jr.
Taylor Martino, Notre Dame, Sr.
Andrea Alimario, Madonna, Sr.
Leslie Huffman, Parkersburg Catholic, Fr.

Class A All State Third team

Jenny Wilson, Midland Trail, Sr. (captain)
Abi Haught, Ritchie County, Sr.
Kaylea Baisden, Tug Valley, Fr.
Sarah Jude, Tolsia, Sr.
Dejah Busby, Sherman, Sr.
Savannah Bailey, Montcalm, Sr.
Hannah Foster, Valley (Fayette), Sr.
Josey Jones, Tyler Consolidated, Sr.

Class A All State Honorable Mention

Julie Agee, Greenbrier West; Bethany Arnold, Williamstown; Trinity Bancroft, Gilmer County; Kira Bircher, Pocahontas County; Rachel Boniti, Madonna; Julie Boone, Tolsia; Aquera Cabral, Magnolia; Laila Calhoun, Pocahontas County; Leighton Croft, Trinity; Jenna Dallison, Valley Wetzel; Abby Darnley, Buffalo; Emily Dickerson, Midland Trail; Izzy Erb, Williamstown; Riley Evans, Tucker County; Addie Furr, St. Marys; Hannah Grove, Gilmer County; Brianna Hefner, Pocahontas County; Emily Henderson, Notre Dame; Marissa Horan, Wheeling Central; Shelby Howard, Ravenswood; Bianca Howell, Doddridge County; Jordyn Hughes, Cameron; Peyton Kocher, Tyler Consolidated; Karlie LaFauci, Van; Hannah Loy, Paden City; Madge Lucey, Cameron; Makayla May, Tug Valley; Kennedy Martin, Madonna; Erica Merrill, Summers County; Emma McKeen, Notre Dame; Grace Mitchell, Greater Beckley Christian; Josie Montgomery, Calhoun County; Mckinley Murphy, Tucker County; Caraline Nelson, Sherman; Alyssa Newsome, Tug Valley; Mara Rinehart, Williamstown; Lindsey Rinker, Moorefield; Hannah Roberts, St. Joe; Cassidy Roles, Fayetteville; Hannah Rose, Wahama; Rachel Rosen, Trinity; Kylie Saltis, South Harrison; Cameron Smith, Doddridge County; Abbe Stackpole, Paden City; Caitlyn Underwood, Valley Wetzel; JoLee Walton, Tyler Consolidated; Hannah White, Wheeling Central; Kylie Wright, St. Marys; Emma Wyer, Wirt County

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus