Mid Ohio Valley Sports Hall of Fame Class announced

Published: Mar. 18, 2020 at 7:29 PM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
2020 Mid Oho Valley Sports Hall of Fame class

James Abshire- Jackson Co.

Msggie Drazba- Pleasants Co.

Tyler Engle- Washington Co.

Chase Fischer- Jackson Co.

Dail Harper- Noble Co.

Mary Lopez- Wood Co.

Josh Miller- Jackson Co.

Paul Page- Wood Co.

Jon Shuler- Washington

Shane Smith- Wood Co.

Latest News

Latest News