Advertisement

Advertise with WTAP

WTAP Executive Sales Team

It is proven that television and digital advertising is one of the most successful forms of getting your message to the masses. If you are interested in more information, please contact one of the following members of our Executive Sales Team.

Ken Long

VP/General Manager/General Sales Manager

304-485-4588 ext 105

Ken.long@wtap.com

Stephanie Sams

Local Sales Manager

304-485-4588 ext 108

Stephanie.sams@wtap.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Carolyn Bolton

National/Regional Sales

304-485-4588 ext 111

Carolyn.bolton@wtap.com

Julia Maloney

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 113

Julia.maloney@wtap.com

Debbie Hinton

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 116

Debbie.hinton@wtap.com

David Howell

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 158

james.howell@wtap.com

Rick Marshall

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 109

rick.marshall@wtap.com

Katie Wise

Digital Point Person

Sales Assistant

304-485-4588 ext 114

katie.wise@wtap.com

All advertising, production services, consulting services, and digital management services sold or offered by Gray Television Group, Inc. or Gray Media Group, Inc. (collectively “Gray”) are subject to Gray’s Standard Terms and Conditions available at www.gray.tv/advertising